管制区
DELLAS
Avatar
管制区

The page or content you are trying to access is a Members only area.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Main menu

德拉斯简介

德拉斯简介

公司发展历程

1973

1973年,“Deltas di Sinigaglia&Viazzo Snc” 有限公司成立,致力于在意大利生产及销售金刚石磨料和锯片。

1979

1979年,公司规模发展并壮大,并正式更名为“Dellas SpA”股份有限公司。

1984

1984年,Isidoro Ferrari 先生担任总裁职务,任期直至2012年。

2012

2012年,Isidoro Ferrari 先生之子Daniele Ferrari 任命为公司CEO (执行总裁) .


历史

自1973年以来,经过40年的历练,德拉斯作为石材切割行业的尖端卓越者,其大理石、花岗岩和人造石等的金刚石工具的生产和销售在国际市场上均处于领先地位

德拉斯于1973年成立于加尔达湖群滨代森扎诺,1982年搬迁至至今仍在的Lugo di Valpantena。Valpantena区和Valpolicella附近的城镇一直都以专门从事当地、国家级及国际级的大理石和花岗岩的切割而闻名。因此,这一搬迁拉近了德拉斯与石材加工活动中心的距离,让其不断测试产品,并即时得到反馈信息。附近的公司也因此成为其工具的“扩展测试实验室”。

多亏在这个区域有着成熟的经验,这个组织,虽然规模还在扩大中,但是它却做到了灵动、灵活。再加上一支高端技术团队,该公司已逐步成功地进入了新市场,并将其品牌推向了国际先进水平。

网状分部

在与当地经销商合作的情况下,采用战略选择,在世界各地都设立了装配中心。因此,该公司成功地形成了网状分部,以此提供及时援助,保证其在地方的竞争成本。因此, 全世界有30个国家 个国家能找到德拉斯的销售和服务机构,它还拥有62个经销商/代理商。

产品应有尽有,包括金刚石锯片、金刚石圆锯片、金刚石绳锯和打磨、抛光和数控机床的工具。而且,种类也越来越齐全。

优势

德拉斯有很多优点:

  • 产品种类多样,能满足采石、切割、抛光及完美精确精细的加工及修饰等领域的所有要求;
  • 拥有多年丰富的工作经验,加上石材切割机的运用,使得该公司全盘掌握整个行业动态;
  • 乐于杰出的研究及发展,使得它能够识别和分析任何一种材料,以便制定出最合适它的工具;
  • 自动化和创新的生产工艺保证其能生产出高品质、高性能的产品;
  • 一支高端的技术队伍能够及时专业的满足客户的需求;
  • 30个销售服务中心装配中心在世界各地呈网状分部,并由其附属公司或经销商直接管理,提供及时的服务,能保证其在地方上的竞争成本;
  • 一个组织,虽然其规模还在扩大中,但它始终拥有灵动、灵活,保持了强大的竞争力。

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our cookies policy.

I accept cookies from this site

Restricted area
DELLAS
Avatar
Restricted area

The page or content you are trying to access is a Members only area.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Main menu

Company profile

Company profile

The main stages of the company's history

1973

The year “Deltas di Sinigaglia&Viazzo Snc” was established and started manufacturing and selling its diamond disks and blades in Italy .

1979

The company changed its legal personality from “Deltas di Sinigaglia&Viazzo Snc” to “Dellas SpA”.

1984

Isidoro Ferrari appointed President, a role he would continue to hold until 2012.

2012

Daniele Ferrari, son of Isidoro, appointed CEO.


The history

An example of leading-edge excellence in the stone cutting sector since 1973, in 40 years of activity, Dellas Spa has reached a leading position in the international market of the production and sale of diamond tools for marble, granite and engineered stone.

Founded in Desenzano del Garda in 1973, in 1982 the company moved to Lugo di Valpantena where it can still be found today. The Valpantena area and the nearby town of Valpolicella have always been famous as a district specialised in cutting local, national and international marble and granite. This move therefore allowed Dellas to get closer to the heart of stone processing activities, constantly test its products and obtain immediate feedback as to their performance. The nearby companies have therefore become an “extended test laboratory” for its tools.

Thanks to the experience matured in this area, an organisation which, though growing in size, has managed to remain dynamic and flexible, and a highly specialised technical team, the company has gradually become successful on new markets and promoted its brand at international level.

The network

A strategic choice was made to establish assembly centres all over the world, in collaboration with local dealers. The company thus managed to assure a capillary presence in order to provide prompt assistance and guarantee competitive costs at local level. Dellas sales and service structures can be found in 30 countries in the world, for a total of 62 dealers/agents. Many products are available: diamond blades, discs and wire, tools for smoothing and polishing and for numerical control machines. This increasingly complete range.

The strengths

Dellas has many strengths:

  • a wide range of products that can satisfy all the requirements of the sector, including quarrying, cutting, polishing and perfectly precise and detailed machining and finishing.
  • far-reaching experience matured in many years of work and collaboration with marble cutters, allowing the company to have an all-round knowledge of the sector;
  • outstanding inclination for research and development which allows it to identify and analyse any kind of material in order to develop the most suitable tool for machining it;
  • automated and innovative production processes assuring top quality high-performing products;
  • a highly specialised technical team capable of promptly and professionally satisfying customer requirements;
  • a capillary international presence with 30 sales and service centres: assembly centres, directly managed by its subsidiaries or dealers, providing prompt service and guaranteeing competitive costs at local level;
  • an organisation which, though growing in size, has managed to remain dynamic, flexible and extremely competitive.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our cookies policy.

I accept cookies from this site